Aero Engineering Show 2013 - Visit the site The Composites Engineering Show 2013 - Visit the site Automotive Engineering Show 2013 - Visit the site Auto Electronics Show 2013 - Visit the site

UK Tech Events has established an enviable reputation for the development and execution of high-level technology driven exhibitions & forums, reflecting the UK's advanced manufacturing & technology agenda.

One of the fastest growing trade event organisers in the country, UK Tech Events organises the hugely successful annual Advanced Engineering UK group of events, at the NEC in Birmingham.

UK Tech Events Ltd

Tel: +44 (0) 208 783 3573
Fax: +44 (0) 208 783 9011
Toll Free (USA / Canada): 1-800-913-5022

Email: info@uktechevents.com

Main Address:
4 The Mews,
53 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1ND

Company Reg: 7362251
VAT: 998 1299 50

Principal Directors

Ian Stone (Event Director)
ian.stone@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3574

Jini Stone (Operations / Finance Director)
jini.stone@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3573

Team Contacts

Jeremy Whittingham (Business Development Director)
jeremy.whittingham@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3575

David John (Senior Project Manager)
david.john@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3576

Duncan Harrison (Business Development Manager)
duncan.harrison@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3579

Paul Love (Senior Project Manager)
paul.love@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3578

Stephanie O'Shea (Administrative Assistant)
stephanie.oshea@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3580

Jack Gill (Research Executive / Project Development)
Jack.gill@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3577

Editorial/Congress

Dr. Neil Calder (Industry Consultant / Congress Director - UK Tech Events)
neil@engineeredcapabilities.com +44 (0) 7946 514296

John Hancock
john@wordsthatwork.uk.com +44 (0)1736 793363