Aero Engineering Show 2014 - Visit the site The Composites Engineering Show 2014 - Visit the site Automotive Engineering Show 2014 - Visit the site Auto Electronics Show 2014 - Visit the site Performance Metals Engineering Show 2014 - Visit the site

UK Tech Events has established an enviable reputation for the development and execution of high-level technology driven exhibitions & forums, reflecting the UK's advanced manufacturing & technology agenda.

One of the fastest growing trade event organisers in the country, UK Tech Events organises the hugely successful annual Advanced Engineering UK group of events, at the NEC in Birmingham.

 

NEXT SHOW DATES:

 

ADVANCED ENGINEERING UK group of events 2014, 11-12 November 2014, Hall 5 , NEC Birmingham. Includes:

  • Aero Engineering Show & Open Conference 2014
  • Composites Engineering Show & Open Conference 2014
  • Automotive Engineering Show & Open Conference 2014
  • Auto Electronics Show & Open Conference 2014
  • Performance Metals Engineering Show & Open Conference 2014

PLUS

  • Future Enablers - 'Printable Electronics' & 'Graphene' feature open conference sessions

UK Tech Events Ltd

Tel: +44 (0) 208 783 3573 (general enquiries)
Fax: +44 (0) 208 783 9011
Toll Free (USA / Canada): 1-800-913-5022

Email: info@uktechevents.com

Main Address:
4 The Mews,
53 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1ND

Company Reg: 7362251
VAT: 998 1299 50

Principal Directors

Ian Stone (Managing Director)
ian.stone@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3574

Jini Stone (Operations / Finance Director)
jini.stone@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3573

Team Contacts

Jeremy Whittingham (Marketing Director)
jeremy.whittingham@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3575

Duncan Harrison (Sales/Marketing Manager)
duncan.harrison@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3579

David John (Project Manager)
david.john@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3576

Paul Love (Project Manager)
paul.love@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3578

Paul Cave (Project Manager)
paul.cave@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3581

Stephanie O'Shea (PA/Office Manager)
stephanie.oshea@uktechevents.com +44 (0) 208 783 3580

Editorial/Congress

Dr. Neil Calder (Industry Consultant / Congress Director - UK Tech Events)
neil@engineeredcapabilities.com +44 (0) 7946 514296

John Hancock (Show Guide Editor)
john@wordsthatwork.uk.com +44 (0)1736 793363

John Challen (Show News Editor)
newsdesk@advancedengineeringuk.com +44 (0)7803 237285